Seward United Methodist Church
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Export as iCalendar.

Church Council

Date: Thursday, May 24, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Members of the Church Council are:
Rick Heming
Darcie McIntosh
Lynne Troyan
Marge Shetler
Margie Pardee
Patricia Heming
Nancy Brendlinger
Lisa Fox
Bill Hayes
Camping Steward
*Also a Representative or Chair of each Committee or Team & UM Men
Members-At-Large are:
Nancy Bowman
Nancy Moon
Mike Sahlaney

Previous Page

Verse of the Day...